New year at fileee
TO THE OFFERS
New year at fileee
TO THE OFFERS
LOGIN
LOGIN
Solutions
Magazine
/

Integration

Features & FunctionsBetter document recognition and improved scans - The new camera in fileee
The camera for scanning documents is a core feature of fileee. It is therefore particularly important to us to be able to offer you the best functionality and optimal results here. We have therefore reworked the scan function from the ground up. In the blog article, you can find out what we paid special attention to during the revision and which new functions we have integrated.
Apr 6, 2021
6
min
Features & FunctionsFast, simple, free of charge: The digital contact list for your company
We at fileee would like to improve the current situation a little. One of our main goals is to do away with paperwork. And that is exactly what we have applied to the legally required contact lists for gastronomy and services: From now on, you can use fileee to create a digital attendance list for your customers and guests for free and in just a few minutes!
Updates & Version HistoryOur updates in August: Improved search functions and simplified registration
The search across all documents is one of the most important features of fileee. Using the search field, you can quickly and conveniently search all your documents in full text. We have now improved this feature even further: the search terms are now highlighted in yellow in the respective document so that you can find the required information or documents even faster. In this article, we also give you an exclusive preview of how we will further improve the search function in the coming months.
Aug 17, 2020
5
min
Features & FunctionsUse Scan2Mail with fileeee
If you use fileee and the fileeeBox, this is no reason to throw away your scanner. Many new scanners or multifunction devices have a scan-to-mail (Scan2Mail) function where you can set up one or more mail addresses. Your scanner then sends the scans to these addresses automatically.
Aug 11, 2020
5
min
Updates & Version HistoryAll info on our updates in May
We are constantly working on improving our app. Of course, we want to keep you as a user up to date. From now on, you can find out about new features, updates and app improvements here every month, so you are always up to date. This month, among other things, we have been working on a new feature that allows you to communicate securely and even more easily with companies.
May 15, 2020
3
min
Integrations & PartnersImport invoices from 10,000 online portals into fileee now with GetMyInvoices
Never sort receipts or invoices again. fileee and GetmyInvoices have been pursuing this goal for years. We are all the more pleased that GetmyInvoices is now a cooperation partner of fileee. By synchronising fileee and GetmyInvoices, you can automatically import invoices from 10,000 online portals into your fileee app and save yourself the hassle of logging into different portals. Starting today, fileee customers can use GetMyInvoices for 4 weeks free of charge.
Apr 30, 2020
5
min
DSGVO Compliant
Developed and hosted in Germany
Secure SSL encrypted
© 2022 fileee. All Rights Reserved.
DSGVO Compliant
Developed and hosted in Germany
© 2022 fileee. All Rights Reserved.

SICHERE DIR DEN BESTEN DEAL
ZU DEN ANGEBOTEN
SICHERE DIR DEN BESTEN DEAL
ZU DEN ANGEBOTEN
LOGIN
Magazin
LOGIN
Lösungen
Magazin
Magazin
/
Integration

Integration

Features & FunktionenBessere Dokumenterkennung und verbesserte Scans – Die neue Kamera in fileee
Die Kamera zum Scannen von Dokumenten ist ein Kernfeature von fileee. So ist es uns besonders wichtig, Euch hier die beste Funktionalität und optimale Ergebnisse bieten zu können. Wir haben daher die Scan-Funktion von Grund auf neu überarbeitet. Worauf wir bei der Überarbeitung ein besonderes Augenmerk gelegt haben und welche neuen Funktionen wir integriert haben, erfährst Du im Blog-Artikel.
Apr 6, 2021
6
min
Features & FunktionenSchnell, einfach, kostenlos: Die digitale Kontaktliste für Dein Unternehmen
Wir von fileee möchte die aktuelle Situation etwas verbessern. Eines unserer Hauptziele ist es, den Papierkram abzuschaffen. Und genau das haben wir auf die gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Kontaktlisten für Gastronomie und Dienstleistungen übertragen: Ab sofort kannst Du mit fileee kostenlos und in wenigen Minuten eine digitale Anwesenheitsliste für Deine Kunden und Gäste erstellen!
Updates & Version HistoryUnsere Updates im August: Verbesserte Suchfunktionen und eine vereinfachte Anmeldung
Die Suche über alle Dokumente ist eines der wichtigsten Features von fileee. Über das Suchfeld könnt ihr schnell und bequem alle Eure Dokumente im Volltext durchsuchen. Dieses Feature haben wir nun noch weiter verbessert: Die Suchbegriffe werden im jeweiligen Dokument nun gelb hervorgehoben, sodass Ihr noch schneller die benötigten Informationen oder Dokumente finden könnt. In diesem Artikel geben wir euch auch noch eine exklusive Vorschau, wie wir die Suchfunktion in den nächsten Monaten noch weiter verbessern werden.
Aug 17, 2020
5
min
Features & FunktionenScan2Mail mit fileeee nutzen
Wenn Du fileee und die fileeeBox benutzt, ist das kein Grund Deinen Scanner wegzuschmeißen. Viele neue Scanner oder Multifunktionsgeräte besitzen eine Scan-to-Mail (Scan2Mail) Funktion, bei der Du eine oder mehrere Mailadressen einrichten kannst. An diese sendet Dein Scanner die erstellten Scans automatisch.
Aug 11, 2020
5
min
Updates & Version HistoryAlle Infos zu unseren Updates im Mai
Wir arbeiten stetig daran unsere App weiter zu verbessern. Darüber wollen wir Euch als Nutzer natürlich auf dem Laufenden halten. Ab sofort erfahrt Ihr jeden Monat an dieser Stelle alles über neue Features, Updates und App-Verbesserungen und seid somit immer auf dem neuesten Stand. Diesen Monat haben wir unter anderem an einem neuen Feature gearbeitet, das es Euch ermöglicht sicher und noch einfacher mit Unternehmen zu kommunizieren.
May 15, 2020
3
min
Integrationen & PartnerJetzt mit GetMyInvoices aus 10.000 Online-Portalen Rechnungen in fileee importieren
Nie wieder Belege oder Rechnungen sortieren. fileee und GetmyInvoices verfolgen dieses Ziel schon seit Jahren. Umso mehr freuen wir uns, dass GetmyInvoices nun Kooperationspartner von fileee ist. Durch die Synchronisierung von fileee und GetmyInvoices könnt Ihr aus 10.000 Online-Portalen Rechnungen automatisch in Eure fileee App importieren und spart Euch das lästige Anmelden in unterschiedlichen Portalen. Ab heute könnt Ihr als fileee Kunden GetMyInvoices 4 Wochen kostenlos nutzen.
Apr 30, 2020
5
min
DSGVO Konform
Entwickelt und gehostet in Deutschland
Sicher SSL verschlüsselt
© 2021 fileee. All Rights Reserved.
DSGVO Konform
Entwickelt und gehostet in Deutschland
Sicher SSL verschlüsselt
© 2021 fileee. All Rights Reserved.