SECURE THE BEST DEALS
TO THE OFFERS
SECURE THE BEST DEALS
TO THE OFFERS
LOGIN
LOGIN
Solutions
Magazine
/

Family

Tips & Specials5 tips: How do I put an end to paper chaos?
With all the documents and letters that are sent to us, it is easy to lose track of everything and the paperwork ends up in paper chaos. In this article, we show you how you can quickly put an end to the paper chaos.
Nov 8, 2019
2
min
fileee in everyday life5 tips for keeping your workplace tidy - that work in the long run!
Today, the modern working day functions digitally on many levels. Whether practical gadget, productivity and planning tool, or to-do lists, hardly any task is carried out without digital helpers or web-based applications. They promise to make familiar processes simpler, faster and above all paperless, and have long since become an important part of our daily work. So digital is en vogue - and this now also applies to office administration. Where in the past all documents had to be printed out in multiple copies, filed and sorted, today there is manageable order. The digital management of private documents means enormous potential for reducing the workload and saving money. We would like to give you a few tips on how you can successfully switch to a paperless office and why it is worth it.
Oct 11, 2018
5
min
fileee in everyday lifeTax return 2017 - receipts only have to be submitted upon request
With the 2017 tax return, the document requirement for private households will be abolished. Then documents only have to be submitted upon request by the tax office. Here we tell you what this means for the storage of your documents.
Mar 10, 2018
2
min
Features & FunctionsNew feature: fileeeSpaces
With our new feature fileeeSpaces, document management becomes teamwork. With fileeeSpaces you can share, manage and edit documents with family, friends, your tax advisor and colleagues. Available now for Android, iOS and our web app:
Sep 22, 2017
2
min
Features & FunctionsNew Premium and fileeeBox functions
We get a lot of good feedback and suggestions for improvement from you. This helps us a lot to further improve fileee according to your ideas. We have received many requests, especially for fileee Premium and the fileeeBox. We have implemented some of them in the last few days. In this article, we would like to introduce four new features.
Aug 3, 2017
2
min
fileee in everyday life"It is better to store too many receipts digitally than too few".
"Always learn from the best" is our motto, which is why we have enlisted the help of a real expert in tax matters to help you with your tax return. Whether you do your tax return at home on paper, with an online tax tool or with a tax consultant, tax consultant Dieter Albrecht has a good tip for everyone.Diplom-Kaufmann Dieter Albrecht has been working as a tax consultant and auditor in his own office since 1991. Currently, 16 employees work in his office in Damme, in Lower Saxony.
Apr 21, 2017
3
min
DSGVO Compliant
Developed and hosted in Germany
Secure SSL encrypted
© 2023 fileee. All Rights Reserved.
DSGVO Compliant
Developed and hosted in Germany
© 2023 fileee. All Rights Reserved.

SICHERE DIR DEN BESTEN DEAL
ZU DEN ANGEBOTEN
SICHERE DIR DEN BESTEN DEAL
ZU DEN ANGEBOTEN
LOGIN
Magazin
LOGIN
Lösungen
Magazin
Magazin
/
Familie

Familie

Tipps & Specials5 Tipps: Wie setze ich dem Papierchaos ein Ende?
Bei den ganzen Dokumenten und Briefen, die uns zugeschickt werden, kann der Überblick schnell verloren gehen und der Papierkram mündet in Papierchaos. Mit diesem Artikel zeigen wir Euch wie Ihr dem Papierchaos ganz schnell ein Ende setzt.
Nov 8, 2019
2
min
fileee im Alltag5 Tipps für Ordnung an Deinem Arbeitsplatz - die auf Dauer funktionieren!
Der moderne Arbeitsalltag funktioniert heute auf vielen Ebenen digital. Egal ob praktisches Gadget, Produktivitäts- und Planungstool, oder ToDo- Listen, kaum eine Aufgabe wird mehr ohne digitale Helfer oder webbasierte Anwendungen ausgeführt. Sie versprechen gewohnte Prozesse einfacher, schneller und vor allem papierloser zu gestalten, und sind längst zu einem wichtigen Bestandteil unserer täglichen Arbeit geworden. Digital ist also en vogue - das gilt inzwischen auch für die Büroverwaltung. Wo früher noch sämtliche Dokumente in mehrfacher Ausführung ausgedruckt, abgeheftet und sortiert werden mussten, herrscht heute überschaubare Ordnung. Die digitale Verwaltung privater Dokumente bedeutet ein enormes Entlastungs- und Einsparpotenzial. Davon kannst auch Du profitieren!Wir wollen Dir ein paar Tipps geben, wie Dir die Umstellung auf das papierlose Büro gelingen kann und warum es sich lohnt.
Oct 11, 2018
5
min
fileee im AlltagSteuererklärung 2017 - Belege müssen nur noch auf Nachfrage eingereicht werden
Mit der Steuererklärung 2017 fällt die Belegpflicht für Privathaushalte weg. Dann müssen Dokumente nur noch auf Nachfrage des Finanzamts eingereicht werden. Was das für die Aufbewahrung Deiner Dokumente bedeutet, sagen wir Dir hier.
Mar 10, 2018
2
min
Features & FunktionenNeues Feature: fileeeSpaces
Mit unserem neuen Feature fileeeSpaces wird Dokumentenverwaltung zu Teamwork. Mit fileeeSpaces kannst Du Dokumente mit Familie, Freunden, Deinem Steuerberater und Kollegen teilen, gemeinsam verwalten und bearbeiten. Ab sofort für Android, iOS und unsere Webapp verfügbar:
Sep 22, 2017
2
min
Features & FunktionenNeue Premium und fileeeBox-Funktionen
Wir bekommen sehr viel gutes Feedback und Verbesserungsvorschläge von euch. Das hilft uns sehr dabei, fileee weiter nach euren Vorstellungen zu verbessern. Insbesondere zu fileee Premium und der fileeeBox haben uns viele Wünsche erreicht. Einige davon haben wir in den letzten Tagen umgesetzt. In diesem Artikel möchten wir euch vier neue Feature vorstellen.
fileee im Alltag“Lieber zu viele als zu wenige Belege digital aufbewahren”
“Immer von den Besten lernen”, das ist unser Motto und darum haben wir uns einen echten Experten in Sachen Steuern zur Hilfe geholt, um Dir bei Deiner Steuererklärung zu helfen. Egal ob Du Deine Steuererklärung zuhause auf Papier, mit einem Online-Steuertool oder mit einem Steuerberater erledigst, Steuerberater Dieter Albrecht hat für alle einen guten Tipp dabei.Diplom-Kaufmann Dieter Albrecht ist seit 1991 als Steuerberater und Wirtschaftsprüfer in eigener Kanzlei tätig. Derzeit arbeiten in seinem Büro in Damme, in Niedersachsen, 16 Angestellte.
Apr 21, 2017
3
min
DSGVO Konform
Entwickelt und gehostet in Deutschland
Sicher SSL verschlüsselt
© 2021 fileee. All Rights Reserved.
DSGVO Konform
Entwickelt und gehostet in Deutschland
Sicher SSL verschlüsselt
© 2021 fileee. All Rights Reserved.