New year at fileee
TO THE OFFERS
New year at fileee
TO THE OFFERS
LOGIN
LOGIN
Solutions
Magazine
/

Features & Functions

Features & FunctionsThe new business tariffs from fileee are now available
With the new business tariffs from fileee, working in a team is now even easier. This is mainly due to the new fileee Teams feature. fileee Teams is included as a feature in all business tariffs from fileee PREMIUM. As of today, the new fileee business tariffs are available with which you can create a better networked working environment in your company, association or even in your self-employment.
Jun 18, 2021
5
min
Features & FunctionsBetter document recognition and improved scans - The new camera in fileee
The camera for scanning documents is a core feature of fileee. It is therefore particularly important to us to be able to offer you the best functionality and optimal results here. We have therefore reworked the scan function from the ground up. In the blog article, you can find out what we paid special attention to during the revision and which new functions we have integrated.
Apr 6, 2021
6
min
Features & FunctionsModern design and better functionality - our WebApp has a new look
We regularly receive feedback from our users on how we can improve fileee even further. In the course of developing the team feature, we were able to incorporate many of these ideas into the modernisation of the web app. You can read about the new functions and improvements in the blog article.
Mar 19, 2021
5
min
No items found.
Features & FunctionsNew business rates and the fileee Teams feature for collaborative document editing
Our new business subscriptions offer tariff models and features tailored to different types of businesses. With our new business subscriptions, you also get a great new feature: fileee Teams. With fileee Teams, documents can be jointly edited and managed in the future. This way, teams can work together completely paperless and from any location.
Feb 5, 2021
7
min
Features & FunctionsFast, simple, free of charge: The digital contact list for your company
We at fileee would like to improve the current situation a little. One of our main goals is to do away with paperwork. And that is exactly what we have applied to the legally required contact lists for gastronomy and services: From now on, you can use fileee to create a digital attendance list for your customers and guests for free and in just a few minutes!
Features & FunctionsUse Scan2Mail with fileeee
If you use fileee and the fileeeBox, this is no reason to throw away your scanner. Many new scanners or multifunction devices have a scan-to-mail (Scan2Mail) function where you can set up one or more mail addresses. Your scanner then sends the scans to these addresses automatically.
Aug 11, 2020
5
min
DSGVO Compliant
Developed and hosted in Germany
Secure SSL encrypted
© 2022 fileee. All Rights Reserved.
DSGVO Compliant
Developed and hosted in Germany
© 2022 fileee. All Rights Reserved.

SICHERE DIR DEN BESTEN DEAL
ZU DEN ANGEBOTEN
SICHERE DIR DEN BESTEN DEAL
ZU DEN ANGEBOTEN
LOGIN
Magazin
LOGIN
Lösungen
Magazin
Magazin
/
Features & Funktionen

Features & Funktionen

Features & FunktionenDie neuen Business-Tarife von fileee sind jetzt verfügbar
Mit den neuen Business-Tarifen von fileee geht das Arbeiten im Team jetzt noch einfacher. Dafür ist vor allem das neue Feature fileee Teams verantwortlich. fileee Teams ist als Feature in allen Business-Tarifen ab fileee PREMIUM enthalten. Ab heute sind die neuen Business-Tarife von fileee verfügbar mit denen Du in Deinem Unternehmen, Verein oder auch in Deiner Selbstständigkeit eine besser vernetzte Arbeitsumgebung schaffen kannst.
Jun 18, 2021
5
min
Features & FunktionenBessere Dokumenterkennung und verbesserte Scans – Die neue Kamera in fileee
Die Kamera zum Scannen von Dokumenten ist ein Kernfeature von fileee. So ist es uns besonders wichtig, Euch hier die beste Funktionalität und optimale Ergebnisse bieten zu können. Wir haben daher die Scan-Funktion von Grund auf neu überarbeitet. Worauf wir bei der Überarbeitung ein besonderes Augenmerk gelegt haben und welche neuen Funktionen wir integriert haben, erfährst Du im Blog-Artikel.
Apr 6, 2021
6
min
Features & FunktionenModernes Design und bessere Funktionalität – Unsere WebApp hat ein neues Gesicht
Regelmäßig bekommen wir von unseren Usern Feedback, wie wir fileee noch weiter verbessern können. Im Zuge der Entwicklung des Teams-Features konnten wir viele dieser Ideen in die Modernisierung der Web-App einfließen lassen. Welche neuen Funktionen und Verbesserungen wir eingebaut haben, erfährst Du im Blog-Artikel.
Mar 19, 2021
5
min
No items found.
Features & FunktionenNeue Business-Tarife und das fileee Teams Feature zum gemeinsamen Bearbeiten von Dokumenten
Unsere neuen Business-Abos bieten speziell auf unterschiedliche Unternehmenstypen zugeschnittene Tarifmodelle und Funktionen. Mit unseren neuen Business-Abos erhältst Du außerdem ein großartiges neues Feature: fileee Teams. Mit fileee Teams können in Zukunft Dokumente gemeinsam bearbeitet und verwaltet werden. So können Teams komplett papierlos und von jedem Ort aus zusammenarbeiten.
Feb 5, 2021
7
min
Features & FunktionenSchnell, einfach, kostenlos: Die digitale Kontaktliste für Dein Unternehmen
Wir von fileee möchte die aktuelle Situation etwas verbessern. Eines unserer Hauptziele ist es, den Papierkram abzuschaffen. Und genau das haben wir auf die gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Kontaktlisten für Gastronomie und Dienstleistungen übertragen: Ab sofort kannst Du mit fileee kostenlos und in wenigen Minuten eine digitale Anwesenheitsliste für Deine Kunden und Gäste erstellen!
Features & FunktionenScan2Mail mit fileeee nutzen
Wenn Du fileee und die fileeeBox benutzt, ist das kein Grund Deinen Scanner wegzuschmeißen. Viele neue Scanner oder Multifunktionsgeräte besitzen eine Scan-to-Mail (Scan2Mail) Funktion, bei der Du eine oder mehrere Mailadressen einrichten kannst. An diese sendet Dein Scanner die erstellten Scans automatisch.
Aug 11, 2020
5
min
DSGVO Konform
Entwickelt und gehostet in Deutschland
Sicher SSL verschlüsselt
© 2021 fileee. All Rights Reserved.
DSGVO Konform
Entwickelt und gehostet in Deutschland
Sicher SSL verschlüsselt
© 2021 fileee. All Rights Reserved.