New year at fileee
TO THE OFFERS
New year at fileee
TO THE OFFERS
LOGIN
LOGIN
Solutions
No items found.
Build your own fileeeBox or folder

fileeeDIY

The purchased materials are used to create a fileeeBox or folder and cannot be used more than once.
  • Documents for a fileeeBox or folder
  • Instructions and video tutorial for assembly
  • Easy integration in fileee app
  • Documents directly available as download
Without tariff
2.99
Order now
With fileee PREMIUM
2.84
Order now with PREMIUM tariff
Without tariff
2.99
Order now
With fileee PREMIUM
2.84
Order now with PREMIUM Business rate
With fileee PROFESSIONAL
2.84
Order now with PROFESSIONAL tariff
With fileee ENTERPRISE
2.69
Order now with ENTERPRISE tariff
Save in combination with a fileee annual subscription.
2.99
2.99
incl. VAT plus shipping
2.99
2.99
incl. VAT plus shipping
diy
Order now
https://fileee.foxycart.com/cart?name=fileeeDIY%7C%7C1cae00f177a1a20164c4f3e9a2cb1bfbc89da41925c2b865c08c6991e519c8ef&price=2.512605%7C%7Ca3e5f891345afb95d811f4187716ad5db7261a6adae4b7b9924166afe185e4dc&category=downloads%7C%7Cb878072d35795f26d36abfef5c20b4c6f9528fc708604ac7b4fdfb2e73f3bd92&code=fb3diy%7C%7C412663da3eec08291f12cbb9859ef15a49814d6384451e7b3aac8ce0e4c8c78f

Simply digitise documents yourself

Build your own smart filing system with fileeeDIY

With fileeeDIY you can convert a shoe box or a file folder into your own fileeeBox. All you need is scissors, glue and our DIY template. Our instructions and a video tutorial will also help you assemble the box.

The finished box or folder works like a conventional fileeeBox. You can simply scan documents with the fileee app and store the originals in the box or folder - without additional sorting. If you need a document, the app shows you the position of the original using the colour scale.

All fileeeBox features with fileeeDIY

The intelligent filing system for all documents

Barcode
Each box or folder has an individual barcode that is recognised when scanned. This is how the fileee app knows in which box the document is filed.
Colour scale
If you need a document from the box, the fileee app shows in which colour range and at which height it can be found.
Can be combined with scan attachment
You can combine your self-made box or even your folder with your scan attachment and scan documents even more easily.
The all-in-one solution
All scanned documents are directly digital in the fileee app and you can always find your originals in the box or folder.

Any questions?

DIY - The most frequently asked questions

WHAT IS INCLUDED IN THE DIY PACKAGE?

The fileeeDIY package contains instructions and the materials (barcode, colour scale, QR code) to create a box or a file folder. In addition, you will need a (shoe) box or file folder, as well as scissors and glue. There is also a QR code on the instructions for video tutorials for both the box and the folder.

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN DIY AND DIY+?

In terms of instructions and materials, both packages are the same. With DIY+, there is an additional one-time volume of 150 documents that can be scanned independently of the monthly quota of your plan (15 with FREE, 200 with PREMIUM, etc.).

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN FILEEEDIY AND THE FILEEEBOX?

With fileeeDIY you get instructions and print material to create your own box or folder. The result basically works like a fileeeBox itself. You can scan documents, store the originals in the box and, if necessary, the fileee app shows you where the document is.
Unlike fileeeDIY, a fileeeBox is fully assembled and can be purchased with a scanning attachment if required. In addition, all documents scanned with the purchased fileeeBox are not counted towards the monthly quota of your account (600 documents per box). This function is not available with fileeeDIY. With fileeeDIY+, however, there is an additional quota of 150 documents that can be scanned and are not counted towards the monthly volume.

WHERE ARE THE DOCUMENTS STORED?

The documents are stored encrypted in the cloud. Our servers and thus also your documents and data are protected by the stricter German data protection law. No one but you has access to your documents, not even we as fileee GmbH are allowed to access your documents. More information under security.

WHAT IF YOU NEED A DOCUMENT FROM THE BOX IN THE ORIGINAL?

For each scanned document, the fileee app remembers in which box and at which height within the box the document is located and displays this accordingly in the app. After you have taken a document out of the box, you can either put it in the same place or, after removing it and adding it again, simply put it back in the topmost place.

HOW CAN I TRANSFER DOCUMENTS DIRECTLY FROM AN EXTERNAL SCANNER TO FILEEE OR MY FILEEBOX?

If your scanner has a Scan2Mail function, you can use this to assign the documents directly to a fileeeBox.
E-mails forwarded to your fileee e-mail address are automatically transferred to your fileee account. You can use the subject of the e-mail to tag the documents directly and assign them to a fileeeBox. For example, if you write #Tax in the subject, the tag " Tax" will be added to the document. With the term @box1, the document is automatically assigned to your first box. This function is available for all users.

DSGVO Compliant
Developed and hosted in Germany
© 2022 fileee. All Rights Reserved.
DSGVO Compliant
Developed and hosted in Germany
Secure SSL encrypted
© 2022 fileee. All Rights Reserved.

SICHERE DIR DEN BESTEN DEAL
ZU DEN ANGEBOTEN
SICHERE DIR DEN BESTEN DEAL
ZU DEN ANGEBOTEN
LOGIN
Magazin
LOGIN
Lösungen
Magazin
No items found.
Baue Deine eigene fileeeBox oder Ordner

fileeeDIY

Die erworbenen Materialien dienen zur Erstellung einer fileeeBox oder eines Ordners und können nicht mehrfach verwendet werden.
  • Unterlagen für eine fileeeBox oder einen Ordner
  • Anleitung und Videotutorial für Aufbau
  • Einfache Integration in fileee-App
  • Unterlagen direkt als Download verfügbar
Ohne Tarif
2.99
Jetzt bestellen
Mit fileee PREMIUM
2.54
Jetzt mit PREMIUM Tarif bestellen
Ohne Tarif
2.99
Jetzt bestellen
Mit fileee PREMIUM
2.54
Jetzt mit PREMIUM Business Tarif bestellen
Mit fileee PROFESSIONAL
2.54
Jetzt mit PROFESSIONAL Tarif bestellen
Mit fileee ENTERPRISE
2.24
Jetzt mit ENTERPRISE Tarif bestellen
Spare in Kombination mit einem fileee Jahresabo.
2.99
2.99
inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versand
2.99
2.99
inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versand
diy
Jetzt bestellen
https://fileee.foxycart.com/cart?name=fileeeDIY%7C%7C1cae00f177a1a20164c4f3e9a2cb1bfbc89da41925c2b865c08c6991e519c8ef&price=2.512605%7C%7Ca3e5f891345afb95d811f4187716ad5db7261a6adae4b7b9924166afe185e4dc&category=downloads%7C%7Cb878072d35795f26d36abfef5c20b4c6f9528fc708604ac7b4fdfb2e73f3bd92&code=fb3diy%7C%7C412663da3eec08291f12cbb9859ef15a49814d6384451e7b3aac8ce0e4c8c78f

Einfach selbst Dokumente digitalisieren

Bau Dir Deine eigene intelligente Ablage mit fileeeDIY

Mit fileeeDIY kannst Du z.B. einen Schuhkarton oder auch einen Aktenordner zu Deiner eigenen fileeeBox umbauen. Alles was Du noch brauchst ist Schere, Kleber und unsere DIY-Vorlage. Unsere Anleitung und ein Video-Tutorial helfen Dir zusätzlich beim Zusammenbau.

Die fertige Box bzw. Ordner funktioniert wie eine herkömmliche fileeeBox. Du kannst ganz einfach Dokumente mit der fileee-App scannen und die Originale im Karton bzw. Ordner aufbewahren - ohne zusätzliches sortieren. Brauchst Du mal ein Dokument, zeigt Dir die App anhand der Farbskala die Position des Originals an.

Alle fileeeBox-Features mit fileeeDIY

Die intelligente Ablage für alle Dokumente

Barcode
Jede Box bzw. Ordner hat einen individuellen Barcode, der beim Scannen erkannt wird. Dadurch weiß die fileee-App, in welche Box das Dokument abgelegt wird.
Farbskala
Benötigst Du ein Dokument aus der Box, zeigt die fileee-App, in welchem Farbbereich und auf welcher Höhe es zu finden ist.
Mit Scanaufsatz kombinierbar
Du kannst Deine selbstgebaute Box oder auch Deinen Ordner mit deinem Scanaufsatz kombinieren und so Dokumente noch einfacher einscannen.
Die All-in-One-Lösung
Alle gescannten Dokumente sind direkt digital in der fileee-App und Deine Originale findest Du jederzeit in der Box oder dem Ordner.

Noch Fragen?

DIY – Die häufigsten Fragen

WAS IST IN DEM DIY PAKET ENTHALTEN?

In dem fileeeDIY-Paket befindet sich eine Anleitung sowie die Materialien (Barcode, Farbskala, QR-Code) um eine Box oder einen Aktenordner zu erstellen. Daneben wird also noch ein (Schuh)Karton oder Aktenordner, sowie Schere und Kleber benötigt. Außerdem befindet sich auf der Anleitung ein QR-Code zu Video-Tutorials für sowohl die Box als auch den Ordner.

WAS IST DER UNTERSCHIED ZWISCHEN DIY UND DIY+?

Von Anleitung und Materialien her sind beide Pakete gleich. Bei DIY+ gibt es zusätzlich ein Volumen von einmalig 150 Dokumenten, die unabhängig zum monatlichen Kontingent Deines Plans (15 bei FREE, 200 bei PREMIUM etc.) gescannt werden können.

WAS IST DER UNTERSCHIED ZWISCHEN FILEEEDIY UND DER FILEEEBOX?

Mit fileeeDIY bekommst Du Anleitung und Druckunterlagen, um eine eigene Box oder einen Ordner zu erstellen. Das Ergebnis funktioniert im Grundsatz wie eine fileeeBox selbst. Du kannst Dokumente scannen, die Originale in der Box aufbewahren und bei Bedarf zeigt Dir die fileee-App wo sich das Dokument befindet.
Im Unterschied zu fileeeDIY ist eine fileeeBox fertig zusammengebaut und kann bei Bedarf mit Scanaufsatz erworben werden. Zudem werden alle Dokumente, die mit der gekauften fileeeBox gescannt werden, nicht auf das monatliche Kontingent Deines Accounts angerechnet (600 Dokumente pro Box). Diese Funktion gibt es bei fileeeDIY nicht. Bei fileeeDIY+ gibt es jedoch ein zusätzliches Kontingent von 150 Dokumenten, die gescannt werden können und nicht auf das monatliche Volumen angerechnet werden.

WO WERDEN DIE DOKUMENTE GESPEICHERT?

Die Dokumente werden verschlüsselt in der Cloud gespeichert. Unsere Server und damit auch eure Dokumente und Daten sind durch das strengere deutsche Datenschutzgesetz geschützt. Niemand außer Dir hat Zugriff auf Deine Dokumente, auch wir als fileee GmbH dürfen nicht auf Deine Dokumente zugreifen. Mehr Infos unter Sicherheit.

WAS IST, WENN MAN EIN DOKUMENT AUS DER BOX IM ORIGINAL BENÖTIGT?

Die fileee App merkt sich für jedes eingescannte Dokument, in welcher Box und auf welcher Höhe innerhalb der Box sich das Dokument befindet und zeigt Dir dies entsprechend in der App an. Nachdem man ein Dokument aus der Box genommen hat, kann es anschließend entweder an die selbe Stelle oder, nach entfernen und erneutem hinzufügen, einfach wieder an die oberste Stelle gelegt werden.

WIE KANN ICH DOKUMENTE DIREKT VOM EINEM EXTERNEN SCANNER IN FILEEE BZW. MEINE FILEEBOX ÜBERTRAGEN?

Wenn Dein Scanner eine Scan2Mail-Funktion hat, kannst Du diese nutzen um die Dokumente direkt einer fileeeBox zuzuordnen.
E-Mails, die an die eigene fileee E-Mail Adresse weitergeleitet werden, werden automatisch in den fileee Account übertragen. Über den Betreff der E-Mail könnt ihr die Dokumente direkt taggen und einer fileeeBox zuweisen. Schreibt ihr in den Betreff zum Beispiel #Steuer, wird dem Dokument der Tag "Steuer" zugefügt. Mit dem Begriff @box1 wird das Dokument automatisch eurer ersten Box zugeordnet. Diese Funktion ist für alle Nutzer verfügbar.

DSGVO Konform
Entwickelt und gehostet in Deutschland
Sicher SSL verschlüsselt
© 2021 fileee. All Rights Reserved.
DSGVO Konform
Entwickelt und gehostet in Deutschland
Sicher SSL verschlüsselt
© 2021 fileee. All Rights Reserved.