New year at fileee
TO THE OFFERS
LOGIN
Solutions
LOGIN

fileeeBox AGB

§1 GENERAL & SCOPE OF APPLICATION

The following General Terms and Conditions for the fileeeBox of fileee GmbH, Windthorststraße 68, 48143 Münster (hereinafter referred to as "fileee"), are an integral part of all contracts regarding the fileeeBox offered on fileee.com (hereinafter referred to as the "Website"). These General Terms and Conditions for the fileeeBox are to be considered as a supplement to the existing General Terms and Conditions of fileee and come into force additionally when using the fileeeBox.

§2 SUBJECT MATTER OF THE CONTRACT

  1. The product fileeeBox is offered exclusively to consumers within the meaning of § 13 BGB (German Civil Code) (hereinafter referred to as "Users"), i.e. natural persons who conclude a legal transaction for a purpose that cannot be predominantly attributed to their commercial or independent professional activity. Any commercial use of the fileeeBox requires the written consent of fileee.
  2. The user purchases the fileeeBox from fileee, with which he can scan and save his documents directly into his fileee account in the comfort of his own home. The scanned documents are collected in a box. An intelligent marking system ensures that each individual sheet can be found again at a later date if the original document is needed.
  3. The use of the fileeeBox functions is only possible for registered fileee users.

§3 SCOPE OF SERVICES & FORMATION OF THE CONTRACT

  1. In order to enter into a contractual relationship with fileee, the User must create or have a free account in the fileee system. Registration in the fileee system is subject to the provisions of the General Terms and Conditions of fileee, in particular §3. The General Terms and Conditions are available at www.fileee.com/agb.
  2. The presentation of the fileeeBox on the website does not constitute a legally binding offer of contract on the part of fileee, but only a non-binding invitation to the User to order goods. By ordering the fileeeBox, the User submits a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract.
  3. The order is placed in the following steps:
    1. Selection of the fileeeBox
    2. Confirm by clicking the "Add to shopping cart" button
    3. Checking the information in the shopping cart
    4. Pressing the "Proceed to checkout" button
    5. Login to the Internet shop after registering and entering the user data (e-mail address and password).
    6. Re-check or correct the respective data entered.
    7. Binding submission of the order by clicking on the button "Order subject to payment".
  4. Before the binding submission of the order, the user can return to the website on which the user's details are recorded and correct input errors by pressing the "Back" button contained in the internet browser used by him/her after checking his/her details. The user also has the option of correcting input errors by revising the information by clicking on the respective "Edit" button before submitting the order. In addition, the user can cancel the order process at any time by closing the internet browser or the website.
  5. fileee confirms receipt of the order immediately by means of an automatically generated e-mail ("order confirmation"). With this we accept your offer.
  6. The General Terms and Conditions, cancellation policy and product information are sent to the User in text form with the order confirmation for the purpose of permanent storage. The text of the contract is also permanently stored at fileee and made available to the user on request at a later date.
  7. Furthermore, we permanently store the text of the contract with us and send you the order data and our General Terms and Conditions by e-mail at any time upon request.

§4 PRICES & PAYMENT

  1. The offers for the fileeeBox presented on the website are non-binding.
  2. The prices stated on the website at the time of conclusion of the contract shall apply. These are gross prices, i.e. including applicable value added tax. Depending on the user's selection during the ordering process, further packaging and shipping costs may be added. These will be listed separately when the order is placed. The user will receive information on the existing spatial delivery restrictions for the fileeeBox before the start of the order process.
  3. The invoice amount due can only be paid by the payment methods listed on the website. Payment methods not listed are not accepted. The user will receive information on the accepted methods of payment before the start of the order process.
  4. The invoice amount due can only be paid by the payment methods listed on the website. Payment methods not listed are not accepted. The user will receive information on the accepted methods of payment before the start of the order process.
  5. fileee is entitled to have the processing of the payment carried out by a trustworthy third party (payment provider).
  6. The user is obliged to provide all information truthfully within the framework of the order processing. Should the billing process and the provision of services lead to additional costs for reasons for which the user is responsible, in particular due to the provision of false personal data within the scope of the payment processing, the user shall bear these costs.
  7. The invoice for the booked items shall be sent to the customer in electronic form. The invoice amount is due immediately and without deduction upon receipt of the invoice.
  8. If the invoice amount is not paid on time or if complications arise during the transaction, fileee reserves the right not to ship the fileeeBox.

§5 DELIVERY TIME AND PROVISION OF DOCUMENTS IN THE FILEEE SYSTEM

  1. Deliveries will be made immediately after receipt of payment, at the latest, however, after three working days.
  2. fileee makes the scanned documents available to the user in the fileee system after an appropriate processing period. The customer can retrieve the digitised documents via his account.
  3. The delivery period may be extended in the event of measures within the scope of industrial disputes, in particular strikes and lock-outs, as well as in the event of the occurrence of unforeseen obstacles which are beyond our control, e.g. operational disruptions, server disruptions, delays in the delivery of essential materials, as well as in the event of war, catastrophes and other unavoidable events, until the event of force majeure has been overcome. This shall also apply if the circumstances occur with business partners involved. Should such events prove to make the execution of the order impossible, fileee is entitled to withdraw from the order after giving appropriate notice, without the customer incurring any claims for damages.
  4. The delivery dates stated are not fixed dates.

§6 DATA PROTECTION AND PROCESSING

  1. The user agrees that fileee may collect, process and use the necessary data on the basis of the legal provisions - in particular those of the Federal Data Protection Act. For the execution of the contract and the functionality of the information extraction algorithm, fileee may collect, process and use the necessary personal data (inventory data). This includes the name, address and telephone number of the user.
  2. fileee assures that, without the User's consent, disclosure of the documents posted by the User in the fileee System is only permitted if this is
    1. is required by a state supervisory authority or on the basis of a court order,
    2. is prescribed by mandatory law or
    3. to the employees of fileee who are professionally bound to secrecy, or
    4. corresponding subcontractors of fileee who have been subjected to the confidentiality obligations regulated in these GTC in an equivalent manner.
  3. The Client is informed that the transfer of the digitised documents via the FTP server cannot be fully effectively protected against access by third parties.

§ 7 CONDITION / WARRANTY

  1. All contractual partners, both fileee and the user, are aware and agree that it is not possible, given the state of the art, to always eliminate software and hardware errors in all application situations.
  2. The target state of the fileeeBox results from the service description. This is available on the website and is sent to the user by e-mail with the confirmation of receipt.
  3. With regard to the warranty, the statutory provisions of §§ 434 ff. Accordingly, in the event of defects in the delivered fileeeBox, fileee shall first provide a warranty by means of subsequent performance. For this purpose, fileee shall, at its discretion, provide the User with a new, defect-free fileeeBox or remedy the defect. fileee has the right to make a reasonable number of attempts to remedy the defect within a reasonable period of time.
  4. If the supplementary performance fails or is unreasonable for the user, the user can assert the further warranty rights within the framework of the statutory provisions.

§8 LIABILITY

  1. fileee shall be liable without limitation for such damages, including damages resulting from the defective performance, resulting from injury to life, limb and/or health and/or the breach of a warranty promise and/or caused by gross negligence or intent. In all other respects, fileee's liability is limited to the foreseeable damage typical of the contract.
  2. fileee assumes no responsibility for the contents of User Documents submitted by Users or any other obligations arising from the User's domain.
  3. Should the contents stored on the contractual server storage space contain legal violations, the User shall indemnify fileee against all claims resulting therefrom and shall bear the costs resulting therefrom. This also includes the costs for legal defence.
  4. fileee is not liable for the correct functioning of infrastructures or transmission paths of the Internet that are not the responsibility of fileee or its vicarious agents.

§9 RESERVATION OF OWNERSHIP

fileee retains all ownership rights to the delivered fileeeBox until full and unconditional payment of the invoice amount.

§10 ONLINE DISPUTE RESOLUTION

The EU Commission has created an internet platform for the online resolution of disputes (so-called "ODR platform"). The ODR platform serves as a contact point for the out-of-court settlement of disputes concerning contractual obligations arising from online purchase contracts. The customer can reach the ODR platform under the following link: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/
Our e-mail address is hello@fileee.com.

§11 FINAL PROVISIONS AND SEVERABILITY CLAUSE

  1. These Terms and Conditions and all legal relationships between fileee and the User shall be governed by the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany. This does not apply if the user, who is a consumer, would be deprived of further rights according to the respective applicable legal system at the place of residence of the consumer as a result of this choice of law.
  2. If individual clauses are invalid, the remaining clauses shall remain valid.
  3. The contractual language is German.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Right of withdrawal

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The withdrawal period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has or has taken possession of the goods.
In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us (fileee GmbH, Windthorststraße 68, 48143 Münster, phone: +49 (0)152 53446910; e-mail: hello@fileee.com) of your decision to withdraw from this contract by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail). You can use the attached model withdrawal form for this purpose, which is, however, not mandatory.
To comply with the cancellation period, it is sufficient for you to send the notification of the exercise of the right of cancellation before the end of the cancellation period.

Consequences of revocation

If you withdraw from this contract, we must repay you all payments that we have received from you, including the delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs resulting from the fact that you have chosen a type of delivery other than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), without delay and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received the notification of your withdrawal from this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no case will you be charged for this repayment. We may refuse repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is the earlier.
You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the day on which you notify us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the end of the period of fourteen days.
You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary for testing the quality, characteristics and functioning of the goods.

End of the cancellation policy

SAMPLE CANCELLATION FORM

(If you wish to revoke the contract, please fill out this form and return it to us by post or email).
To fileee GmbH,
Windthorststraße 68,
48143 Münster
I/we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me/us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*)/the provision of the following service (*)
Ordered on (*)/received on (*)
Name of the consumer(s)
Address of the consumer(s)
Signature of the consumer(s) (only in the case of notification on paper)
Date
(*) Delete as applicable.

History

March 03, 2016: fileeeBox GTC
Münster, 3 March 2016
DSGVO Compliant
Developed and hosted in Germany
Secure SSL encrypted
© 2022 fileee. All Rights Reserved.
DSGVO Compliant
Developed and hosted in Germany
© 2022 fileee. All Rights Reserved.

fileeeBox AGB

Aktualisiert 3. März 2016

Ergänzungen

fileeeAGB
Business AGB
ScanService AGB

§1 Allgemeines & Anwendungsbereich

Die folgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zur fileeeBox der fileee GmbH, Windthorststraße 68, 48143 Münster (nachfolgend “fileee”), sind Bestandteil aller Verträge bezüglich der auf fileee.com (nachfolgend “Webseite”) angebotenen fileeeBox. Die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zur fileeeBox sind als Ergänzung zu den bestehenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von fileee zu betrachten und treten bei der Nutzung der fileeeBox zusätzlich in Kraft.

§2 Vertragsgegenstand

  1. Das Produkt fileeeBox wird ausschließlich für Verbraucher i.S.d. § 13 BGB (nachfolgend „User“) angeboten, also natürliche Personen, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu einem Zwecke abschließen, der weder überwiegend ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann. Eine kommerzielle Nutzung der fileeeBox bedarf der schriftlichen Genehmigung durch fileee.
  2. Der User erwirbt von fileee die fileeeBox, mit der er seine Dokumente bequem zuhause direkt in seinen fileee-Account scannen und speichern kann. Die gescannten Dokumente werden in einer Box gesammelt. Ein intelligentes Markierungssystem sorgt dafür, dass später jedes einzelne Blatt mit einem Griff wieder auffindbar ist, falls doch einmal das Originaldokument benötigt wird.
  3. Die Nutzung der Funktionen der fileeeBox ist ausschließlich registrierten fileee-Usern möglich.

§3 Leistungsumfang & Zustandekommen des Vertrags

  1. Um mit fileee in ein Vertragsverhältnis zu treten, muss der User einen kostenlosen Account im fileee-System erstellen oder über einen solchen verfügen. Für die Registrierung im fileee-System gelten die Vorschriften der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von fileee, insbesondere deren §3. Die AGB sind abrufbar unter www.fileee.com/agb.
  2. Die Präsentation der fileeeBox auf der Webseite stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Vertragsangebot seitens fileee dar, sondern nur eine unverbindliche Aufforderung an den User, Waren zu bestellen. Mit der Bestellung der fileeeBox gibt der User ein für ihn verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages ab.
  3. Die Bestellung erfolgt in folgenden Schritten:
    1. Auswahl der fileeeBox
    2. Bestätigen durch Anklicken des Buttons „In den Warenkorb legen“
    3. Prüfung der Angaben im Warenkorb
    4. Betätigung des Buttons „Zur Kasse gehen“
    5. Anmeldung im Internetshop nach Registrierung und Eingabe der Userdaten (E-Mail-Adresse und Passwort).
    6. Nochmalige Prüfung bzw. Berichtigung der jeweiligen eingegebenen Daten.
    7. Verbindliche Absendung der Bestellung durch Klick auf den Button „Zahlungspflichtig bestellen“.
    8. Der User kann vor dem verbindlichen Absenden der Bestellung durch Betätigen der in dem von ihm verwendeten Internet-Browser enthaltenen „Zurück“-Taste nach Kontrolle seiner Angaben wieder zu der Internetseite gelangen, auf der die Angaben des Users erfasst werden und Eingabefehler berichtigen. Eine Möglichkeit zur Korrektur von Eingabefehlern besteht ebenfalls, indem der User vor dem Abschicken der Bestellung durch Klicken auf die jeweilige Schaltfläche „Bearbeiten“ die Angaben überarbeitet. Außerdem kann der User jederzeit durch Schließen des Internetbrowsers oder der Webseite den Bestellvorgang abbrechen.
    9. fileee bestätigt den Eingang der Bestellung unmittelbar durch eine automatisch generierte E-Mail („Auftragsbestätigung“). Mit dieser nehmen wir Ihr Angebot an.
    10. Eine Übersendung von AGB, Widerrufsbelehrung und Produktinformationen zwecks dauerhafter Aufbewahrung beim User erfolgt in Textform mit der Auftragsbestätigung. Der Vertragstext wird überdies dauerhaft bei fileee gespeichert und dem User auf Nachfrage auch später wieder zur Verfügung gestellt.
    11. Wir speichern den Vertragstext überdies dauerhaft bei uns und senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB auf Anfrage jederzeit per E-Mail zu.

§4 Preise & Zahlung

  1. Die auf der Webseite dargestellten Angebote zur fileeeBox sind unverbindlich.
  2. Es gelten die zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsabschlusses auf der Webseite genannten Preise. Es handelt sich um Bruttopreise, d.h. inkl. geltender Mehrwertsteuer. Je nach Auswahl des Users beim Bestellvorgang können weitere Verpackungs- und Versandkosten hinzukommen. Diese werden bei der Bestellung gesondert aufgeführt. Informationen zu den für die fileeeBox bestehenden räumlichen Lieferbeschränkungen erhält der User vor Beginn des Bestellvorgangs.
  3. Der fällige Rechnungsbetrag kann ausschließlich durch die auf der Webseite aufgeführten Zahlungsarten beglichen werden. Nicht aufgeführte Zahlungsarten werden nicht akzeptiert. Der User erhält Informationen zu den akzeptierten Zahlungsmitteln vor Beginn des Bestellvorgangs.
  4. Der fällige Rechnungsbetrag kann ausschließlich durch die auf der Webseite aufgeführten Zahlungsarten beglichen werden. Nicht aufgeführte Zahlungsarten werden nicht akzeptiert. Der User erhält Informationen zu den akzeptierten Zahlungsmitteln vor Beginn des Bestellvorgangs.
  5. fileee ist berechtigt, die Abwicklung der Zahlung von einem vertrauenswürdigen Dritten (Zahlungsanbieter) ausführen zu lassen.
  6. Der User ist dazu verpflichtet sämtliche Angaben im Rahmen der Bestellungsabwicklung wahrheitsgemäß anzugeben. Sollte der Abrechnungsvorgang und die Leistungserbringung aus Gründen, die der User zu vertreten hat, insbesondere durch die Angabe falscher persönlicher Daten im Rahmen des Zahlungsabwicklungsprozesses, zu Mehrkosten führen, hat der User diese zu tragen.
  7. Die Rechnung über die gebuchten Positionen wird dem Kunden in elektronischer Form zugestellt. Der Rechnungsbetrag ist mit Erhalt der Rechnung sofort und ohne Abzug fällig.
  8. Wird der Rechnungsbetrag nicht fristgerecht beglichen oder ergeben sich Komplikationen bei der Transaktion, behält sich fileee das Recht vor, die fileeeBox nicht zu versenden.

§5 Lieferzeit und Bereitstellung der Dokumente im fileee-System

  1. Lieferungen erfolgen nach Zahlungseingang unverzüglich, spätestens jedoch nach drei Werktagen.
  2. fileee stellt dem User die eingescannten Dokumente nach einem angemessenen Bearbeitungszeitraum im fileee-System zur Verfügung. Der Kunde kann die digitalisierten Dokumente über seinen Account abrufen.
  3. Die Lieferfrist kann sich bei Maßnahmen im Rahmen von Arbeitskämpfen, insbesondere Streik und Aussperrung, sowie bei Eintritt unvorhergesehener Hindernisse, die außerhalb unseres Willens liegen, z. B. Betriebsstörungen, Serverstörungen, Verzögerungen in der Anlieferung wesentlicher Materialien, sowie bei Krieg, Katastrophen und anderen unabwendbaren Ereignissen, verlängern, bis das Ereignis höherer Gewalt überwunden ist. Dies gilt auch dann, wenn die Umstände bei beteiligten Geschäftspartnern eintreten. Sollten derartige Ereignisse die Ausführung des Auftrages als unmöglich erweisen, ist fileee dazu berechtigt, nach entsprechender Ankündigung vom Auftrag zurückzutreten, ohne dass den Kunden Schadensersatzansprüche entstehen.
  4. Bei genannten Lieferterminen handelt es sich nicht um Fixtermine.

§6 Datenschutz und Verarbeitung

  1. Der User erklärt sich damit einverstanden, dass fileee auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen – insbesondere denen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes – die erforderlichen Daten erhebt, verarbeitet und nutzt. Für die Vertragsabwicklung und die Funktionalität des Informationsextrahierungsalgorithmus darf fileee die dazu erforderlichen personenbezogenen Daten (Bestandsdaten) erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen. Hierzu gehören Name, Anschrift und Telefonnummer des Users.
  2. fileee versichert, dass ohne die Zustimmung des Users eine Offenlegung der von dem User in das fileee-System eingestellten Dokumente nur dann zulässig ist, wenn dies
    1. von einer staatlichen Aufsichtsbehörde oder aufgrund einer gerichtlichen Anordnung verlangt wird,
    2. durch zwingendes Recht vorgeschrieben ist oder
    3. gegenüber den Mitarbeitern von fileee, die beruflich zur Verschwiegenheit verpflichtet sind oder
    4. entsprechende Subunternehmer von fileee die den in dieser AGB geregelten Vertraulichkeitsverpflichtung gleichwertig unterworfen wurden.
  3. Der Kunde ist darüber informiert, dass der Transfer der digitalisierten Dokumente über den FTP Server nicht vollständig wirksam gegen Zugriff Dritter geschützt sein kann.

§ 7 Beschaffenheit / Gewährleistung

  1. Alle Vertragspartner, sowohl fileee als auch der User, sind sich bewusst und einig, dass es nach dem Stand der Technik nicht möglich ist, Fehler der Software und Hardware immer in allen Anwendungssituationen zu eliminieren.
  2. Der Sollzustand der fileeeBox ergibt sich aus der Leistungsbeschreibung. Diese ist auf der Webseite abrufbar und wird dem User mit der Empfangsbestätigung per E-Mail übermittelt.
  3. Hinsichtlich der Gewährleistung gelten die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen der §§ 434 ff. BGB. fileee leistet danach bei Mängeln der gelieferten fileeeBox zunächst Gewähr durch Nacherfüllung. Hierzu überlässt sie nach ihrer Wahl dem User eine neue, mangelfreie fileeeBox oder beseitigt den Mangel. fileee hat das Recht auf Vornahme einer angemessenen Anzahl von Nachbesserungsversuchen binnen angemessener Zeit.
  4. Scheitert die Nacherfüllung oder ist sie dem User unzumutbar, kann der User die weiteren Gewährleistungsrechte im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen geltend machen.

§8 Haftung

  1. fileee haftet unbegrenzt für solche Schäden, darunter auch Schäden, die aus der mangelhaften Leistung resultieren, die sich aus einer Verletzung von Leib, Leben und/oder Gesundheit und/oder der Verletzung einer Garantiezusage ergeben und/oder die grob fahrlässig oder vorsätzlich verursacht wurden. Im Übrigen ist die Haftung von fileee begrenzt auf den vertragstypischen und vorhersehbaren Schaden.
  2. fileee übernimmt keine Verantwortung für die von Usern übermittelten Inhalte der User-Dokumente oder andere Pflichten, die aus dem Bereich des Users stammen.
  3. Sollten die auf dem vertragsgegenständlichen Server-Speicherplatz gespeicherten Inhalte Rechtsverstöße enthalten, so stellt der User fileee von sämtlichen hieraus resultierenden Ansprüchen frei und trägt die daraus resultierenden Kosten. Hiervon werden auch die Kosten für die Rechtsverteidigung erfasst.
  4. fileee haftet nicht für die korrekte Funktion von Infrastrukturen oder Übertragungswegen des Internets, die nicht im Verantwortungsbereich von fileee oder dessen Erfüllungsgehilfen liegen.

§9 Eigentumsvorbehalt

fileee behält sich sämtliche Eigentumsrechte an der gelieferten fileeeBox bis zur vollständigen und vorbehaltlosen Zahlung des Rechnungsbetrags vor.

§10 Online-Streitbeilegung

Die EU-Kommission hat eine Internetplattform zur Online-Beilegung von Streitigkeiten (sog. „OS-Plattform“) geschaffen. Die OS-Plattform dient als Anlaufstelle zur außergerichtlichen Beilegung von Streitigkeiten betreffend vertragliche Verpflichtungen, die aus Online-Kaufverträgen erwachsen. Der Kunde kann die OS-Plattform unter dem folgenden Link erreichen: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/
Unsere E-Mail-Adresse lautet hello@fileee.com.

§11 Schlussbestimmungen und Salvatorische Klausel

  1. Für diese Geschäftsbedingungen und für sämtliche Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen fileee und dem User gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Dies gilt nicht, sofern dem User, der Verbraucher ist, durch diese Rechtswahl weitergehende Rechte nach der jeweils geltenden Rechtsordnung am Wohnsitz des Verbrauchers entzogen würden.
  2. Bei Unwirksamkeit einzelner Klauseln bleiben die übrigen Klauseln wirksam.
  3. Vertragssprache ist Deutsch.

Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (fileee GmbH, Berliner Platz 24-28, 48143 Münster, Telefon: +49 (0)152 53446910; E-Mail: hello@fileee.com) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.
Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

Der Kunde trägt die Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

MUSTER-WIDERRUFSFORMULAR

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es postalisch oder per Mail an uns zurück.)

An fileee GmbH,


Windthorststraße 68,


48143 Münster


E-Mail: hello@fileee.com

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)


Name des/der Verbraucher(s)


Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)


Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

Datum

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

Historie

  • März 03, 2016: fileeeBox AGB


Münster, 3. März 2016